Annual financial disclosures for Seattle elected officials

The eleven City of Seattle elected officials — the nine City Councilmembers, the Mayor, and the City Attorney — are required to submit an annual F-1 financial disclosure form by April 15th of each year. Here are their disclosure forms for this year.

Mayor Harrell

Council President Juarez

Councilmember Herbold

Councilmember Morales

Councilmember Sawant

Councilmember Pedersen

Councilmember Strauss

Councilmember Lewis

Councilmember Nelson

Councilmember Mosqueda

City Attorney Davison

Liked it? Take a second to support Kevin Schofield on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!